contactus-back

Contact Us

Dynabook Experience Program

obligation

No-obligation

before purchase

delivery

FREE DELIVERY

to your company

discount

Exclusive Discount

if you decide to buy

How to get your free business trial

1.  Register with the form below

2.  We will get in touch with you to advise

      which laptop would best suit your business

3.  Receive laptops at company’s doorstep

4.  Experience 14-day trial

5.  Return/ Purchase with exclusive discounts

Dynabook Experience Programme is only available for business enquiries.

Experience our laptops to ensure the right fit for your company. Register your interest below:

*All fields are mandatory

Please note that not all registrants will be entitled to a loan unit for your organisation. Only shortlisted registrants will be notified.

Sales Consultants

Get in touch with our sales consultants to find out more about Dynabook business laptops.

SINGAPORE

Willie Tan

(65)6419 3420

willie.tan@dynabook.com

PHILIPPINES

Rene Dino Belarmino

(63)9177110627

dino.belarmino@asiadynabook.com

MALAYSIA

Jaywyn Yeo

(60)193763668

jaywyn.yeo@asiadynabook.com

BRUNEI

Leong Chee Keong

(65)6419 3414

ck.leong@dynabook.com

THAILAND

Irene Goh

(65)6419 3415

irene.goh@dynabook.com

LAOS

Irene Goh

(65)6419 3415

irene.goh@dynabook.com

VIETNAM | CAMBODIA | MYANMAR

Irene Goh

(65)6419 3415

irene.goh@dynabook.com

INDONESIA

Leong Chee Keong

(65)6419 3414

ck.leong@dynabook.com

CHINA | TAIWAN | HONGKONG

Sean Tan

(65)6419 3416

sean.tan@dynabook.com

INDIA

Ranjith Viswanathan

(91)9895399666

Toll free number: 1800 200 6768

ranjith.v@dynabook.com

SOUTH ASIA
(BANGLADESH, MAURITIUS, PAKISTAN & SRI LANKA)

Ranjith Viswanathan

(91)9895399666

ranjith.v@dynabook.com

General Enquiries

APAC OFFICE

Dynabook Singapore Pte. Ltd.

(65) 6419 3414

438B Alexandra Road, #06-02,

Alexandra Technopark B,

Singapore 119968