contactus-back

Contact Us

Dynabook Experience Program

obligation

No-obligation

before purchase

delivery

FREE DELIVERY

to your company

discount

Exclusive Discount

if you decide to buy

How to get your free business trial

1.  Register with the form below

2.  We will get in touch with you to advise

      which laptop would best suit your business

3.  Receive laptops at company’s doorstep

4.  Experience 14-day trial

5.  Return/ Purchase with exclusive discounts

Dynabook Experience Programme is only available for business enquiries.

Experience our laptops to ensure the right fit for your company. Register your interest below:

*All fields are mandatory

Please note that not all registrants will be entitled to a loan unit for your organisation. Only shortlisted registrants will be notified.

Sales Consultants

Get in touch with our sales consultants to find out more about Dynabook business laptops.

SINGAPORE

Willie Tan

+65 6419 3420

willie.tan@dynabook.com

HONGKONG

Sean Tan

+65 64193416

sean.tan@dynabook.com

INDIA

Ranjith Viswanathan

Toll free number: 1800 200 6768

ranjith.v@dynabook.com

SOUTH ASIA

Ranjith Viswanathan

Toll free number: 1800 200 6768

ranjith.v@dynabook.com

INDO CHINA (LAOS, MYANMAR &
CAMBODIA)

Gary Woo

+65 6419 3419

gary.woo@dynabook.com

INDONESIA

Leong Chee Keong

+64 64193414

+62 811 8183539

ck.leong@dynabook.com

PHILIPPINES

Rene Dino Belarmino

+63 9177110627

dino.belarmino@asiadynabook.com

MALAYSIA

June Gan

+60 12618 3113

june.gan@asiadynabook.com

VIETNAM

Gary Woo

+65 6419 3419

gary.woo@dynabook.com

THAILAND

Phairin Chatesakrungroj

+66 656689439

phairin.cha@asiadynabook.com

For Service enquiries, please visit here.